Tags

, ,

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451I am a new blogger, but I feel at home with so many beautiful and gifted people around me. Your presence in my life is a Blessing. I would like to thank my dearest friend, Kerstin Centervall   prince2000ful  for giving me the key to her rich soul, with her amazing creations, love and support in every step I haven taken since we came to know each other, a year ago. Thank you my dear sister for this very sweet award.

Now on to the rules and such…and nominating my own baker’s dozen….

THE RULES:

Copy & Paste This Whole Post and Replace All Your Information — who awarded you, for example.

1. Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.

2. Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

3. Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post

4. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

5. Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS:

 

1. Cookies or Cake? Both?  Well.. I’d go for both.

 

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?    Chocolate 

 

3. Favorite Sweet Treat?  No preferrence

 

4. When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? I haven’t thought about that.. when I am stressed.. i guess.

 

5. Sweet Nick Name?  Candy

My 15 NOMINEES FOR THIS SWEET AWARD GO TO……

1) Arkadia

2) The Nomadic Soliloquist

3) transcendingbordersblog

4)  rowena

5) 1createblogs

6) the europhiles

7) chester maynes

8) theemouncleplayground

9) bronxboy55

10) Lidiya

11) BJ

12) Kim

13) Opinionated Man

14) brucethomasw

15) Marya

 

Congratulations to all!

Thank you!