Tags

, , , , ,

sunshine1
I’d like to give a big thanks to Gabriel Lucatero for nominating me for these two wonderful awards.  I would also like to say how appreciative I am for Gabrie’s  blog for it’s motivation and great inspiration to live life and succeed in anything  you want to accomplish.

I accept these nominations and would also like to pass them on to the list of bloggers below:

1) prince2000ful

2) t h i n g s + f l e s h

3) Maxima

4) Theshydreamer8’s Blog

5) Poetry by Barry Mowles

6) helenvalentina

7) becomingcliche

8) Villanueva

9) xbox2121

10) Stepping Stones

11) Kaye

Congratulations to all of you that I have nominated! As Gabriel said in his post, even if you don’t accept these nominations because it is time consuming, I wanted to let you know how much I enjoy reading each and every one of your writing.

The Rules:

Post the logo above

Accept the nomination and link back to the blog that nominated you

Answer the questions

Nominate blogs and inform them of the nomination

Favorite color:  Blue

Favorite animal: Dog

Favorite number(s):  3, 5, 23, 33

Favorite (non-alcoholic drink): water, green tea

Favorite (alcoholic drink): sweet red wine

Facebook or Twitter: Facebook

My passions: Writing, Traveling, Reading,  photography and video editing.

Giving or receiving gifts: Giving, definitely.  I’m a Leo . I love giving  but appreciate any gifts received.

Favorite city: Athens

Favorite TV show: The Mentalist

versatile1

Rules:

Post the logo above

Accept the nomination and link back to the blog that nominated you

Share seven things about yourself

Nominate blogs and inform them of the nomination

Seven facts about me:

1.I don’t like maths.

2. I’m a  dreamer and always fight hard to make my dreams come true.

3. I’ve been writing since I was taught how to write.

4. I came to my home country Greece at the age of 13 when I was still trying to form my world. It wasn’t easy but as i loved absorbing new facts I managed to adjust.

5. I love traveling. It’s a chance i never miss.

6. I love people and animals. To me all creatures are tribes very deeply respected on this planet

7. I can’t stand the idea of death. It scares me.

Again, I would like to Congratulate all of you for your great work of writing. Please pass these awards to any blog you love and would like to show your appreciation by these nominations.

